And so it begins…

So many oppinions… so little space.  This blog has been started for two purposes.

1.  So often as I prepare for Sunday there is so much I need to say, so much more I would like to say, and yet still a limited amount of time and absorption ability on any given Sunday morning.  Here I hope to offer applications and rabbit trails that were avoided (Yes, there were some I resisted).  This will also serve as space to begin preparations for Next Sunday.

b.  My wife says I need a hobby.

3 comments on “And so it begins…

  1. Meg says:

    Awesome! Looking forward to checking in here with you!

  2. Scott says:

    When my wife says I need a hobby, she comes up with home improvment ideas. I like your hobby better! I look forward to reading your blog for “the rest of the story”.

  3. Johnney says:

    I’m with Scott! Sounds to me like we have our first speaker and and topic for the first HoC Ladies Retreat!

Leave a Reply

